All game progress (inventory, skills) is stored in the player's files. This means that this information can be transferred between worlds or even between servers. However, if the information in these files is corrupted, all progress may be lost. It is advisable to make copies of your files regularly, in order to save and protect the player data. Therefore, in this tutorial, you will find out where these files are stored.
1. Go to this folder on your computer, username is your created computer user name:
2. Make a copy of this folder or its contents on your computer in another location.
Server player data is saved locally on each of the player's computers, so it is recommended to regularly make backups of this folder to keep your data safe.
If any questions arise, please contact us via email at firstname.lastname@example.org or customer support.